Confraria Floydstock

Música é assunto para a vida toda


Novo box-set da Allman Brothers Band

“The Fox Box” chegará no dia 28 de abril próximo, trazendo oito discos contendo três apresentações da banda no The Fox Theatre entre 24 e 26 de setembro de 2004.

Eis o tracklist:

Disc 1


“Mountain Jam”
“Trouble No More”
“Midnight Rider”
“Wasted Words”
“Worried Down With the Blues”
“You Don’t Love Me”
“Ain’t Wastin’ Time No More”

Disc 2

“Rockin’ Horse”
“Hot ‘Lanta”
“Come and Go Blues”
“Can’t Love What You Never Had”
“Why Does Love Got To Be So Bad?’
“Franklin’s Tower”

Disc 3

“Black Hearted Woman”
“Dreams” (with Jack Pearson)
“Mountain Jam (reprise)” (with Jack Pearson)
“Southbound” (with Jack Pearson)

Disc 1

“Les Brers (Intro)”
“Don’t Want You No More / It’s Not My Cross to Bear”
“Statesboro Blues”
“Stand Back”
“Who’s Been Talking”
“Good Clean Fun”
“Old Before My Time”
“Woman Across the River”
“Instrumental Illness”

Disc 2

“The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down”
“Leave My Blues at Home”
“Key to the Highway”
“Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright” (with Susan Tedeschi)
“One Way Out” (with Valor Trucks)
“Blue Sky”
“Les Brers in A Minor”

Disc 1

“Every Hungry Woman”
“Done Somebody Wrong”
“Hoochie Coochie Man”
“High Cost of Low Living”
“44 Blues”
“End of the Line”

Disc 2

“I Walk on Gilded Splinters”
“Stormy Monday”
“The Same Thing” (with Rob Baracco)
“In Memory of Elizabeth Reed” (with Rob Baracco)

Disc 3

“In Memory of Elizabeth Reed” (cont’d, with Rob Baracco)
“Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’”
“No One to Run With”
“Whippin’ Post”



Veja também...